2019 Dizzy Dean Softball World Series Winners


6 Year Old and Under  
Champion: Greenwood Impact, MS  
Runner Up: Southaven Dixie Chicks, MS  
Sportsmanship Award: Bolivar, TN  
Harper Wade    MVP Greenwood Impact, MS  
Olivia Watson Greenwood Impact, MS  
Hadleigh Conner Greenwood Impact, MS  
Colby Skeen Greenwood Impact, MS  
Lily Mims Greenwood Impact, MS  
Makenzie Nails Southaven Dixie Chicks, MS  
Charlotte Mostert Southaven Dixie Chicks, MS  
Adrienne Moore Southaven Dixie Chicks, MS  
Ellie Holbrook Southaven Dixie Chicks, MS  
Mattie Murff Saltillo Wildcats, MS  
Allie Holly Saltillo Wildcats, MS  
Hadley Ford Saltillo Wildcats, MS  
8 Year Old and Under  
Champion: Caledonia, MS  
Runner Up: Union Chapel Mustangs, AL  
Sportsmanship Award: Clarksdale All Stars, MS  
Laney Karg    MVP Caledonia, MS  
Molly Kate Downey Caledonia, MS  
Kinsley Thomas Caledonia, MS  
Addison Griggs Caledonia, MS  
Aamirrah Howard Caledonia, MS  
Carleigh Reid Union Chapel Mustangs, AL  
Bailey Reid Union Chapel Mustangs, AL  
Khloe Herron Union Chapel Mustangs, AL  
Aubrey Todd Union Chapel Mustangs, AL  
Bristol Farmer Southaven, MS  
Kenzee Cagle Southaven, MS  
Ella Myrick Southaven, MS  
10 Year Old and Under  
Champion: Walker County, AL  
Runner Up: Yazoo City, Ms  
Sportsmanship Award: Cleveland All Stars, MS  
Myleigh Reid     MVP Walker County, AL  
Sophie Davis Walker County, AL  
Riley Cooper Walker County, AL  
Mia Vance Walker County, AL  
Anna Lynne Dutton Walker County, AL  
Lilly Andrews Yazoo City, Ms  
Mari Hubbard Yazoo City, Ms  
Angel Carpenter Yazoo City, Ms
Leta Greco Yazoo City, Ms
Khloe Holden Bolivar, TN  
Makynlee Campbell Bolivar, TN  
Kadea Bolyard Bolivar, TN  
12 Year Old and Under  
Champion: Yazoo City, MS  
Runner Up: Saltillo Wildcats, MS  
Sportsmanship Award: Indianola, MS  
Addison Ritchie    MVP Yazoo City, MS  
Presley Trammell Yazoo City, MS  
Ella McCain Yazoo City, MS  
Ryelin Levison Yazoo City, MS  
Kellie Lipsey Yazoo City, MS  
Mary Carson Sandlin Saltillo Wildcats, MS  
Chloe Skelton Saltillo Wildcats, MS  
Elyse McKissick Saltillo Wildcats, MS  
Caroline Hamm Saltillo Wildcats, MS  
Josie Azlin Indianola, MS  
Kenzlee Wooley Indianola, MS  
Abbie Grace Herring Indianola, MS  
14 Year Old and Under  
Champion: Hernando Lady Fusion, MS  
Runner Up: Yazoo City Explosion, MS  
Sportsmanship Award: South Vinemont Lady Bombers, AL  
Illiana Barshinger    MVP Hernando Lady Fusion, MS  
Reagan Smith Hernando Lady Fusion, MS  
Susanna Swanner Hernando Lady Fusion, MS  
Reese Burress Hernando Lady Fusion, MS  
Kamryn Shingler Hernando Lady Fusion, MS  
Emilia Crozier Yazoo City Explosion, MS  
Zoie Baker Yazoo City Explosion, MS  
Jasmine Sims Yazoo City Explosion, MS  
Malee Chandler Yazoo City Explosion, MS  
Makayla Noblett South Vinemont Lady Bombers, AL  
Katelyn Evans South Vinemont Lady Bombers, AL  
Emma Dortch South Vinemont Lady Bombers, AL  
High School Division  
Champion: Houston Tornados, MS  
Runner Up: Cleveland, MS  
Sportsmanship Award: Southaven, MS  
Averi Bridgman     MVP Houston Tornados, MS  
Mercedes Clark Houston Tornados, MS  
Camryn Harris Houston Tornados, MS  
Jaycie Walker Houston Tornados, MS  
Cheyenne Reese Houston Tornados, MS  
Jaden Robinson Cleveland, MS  
Paris Parks Cleveland, MS  
Sara Bess Morgan Cleveland, MS  
Sterlynn Luna Cleveland, MS  
Hannah Jinnette Southaven, MS  
Faith Crowdus Southaven, MS  
Liz Muriel Southaven, MS  






Dizzy Dean Baseball Inc. Copyright 2019              Site Map